All Obituaries

Marneese Campbell Holly Springs


Marneese Elizabeth Campbell, 89, of Holly Springs departed this life on Sunday, September 18, 2022.  Funeral arrangements will be handled by Cardaro Funeral Home, 1125 Kenneth Ave, New...

Henrietta McNeil Holly Springs


Henrietta Prince McNeil departed this life on Saturday, September 3, 2022.   Public Viewing:  10:00AM-12:00PM, Friday, September 9, 2022, Prince Funeral Home, 301 Bass Lake Road,...

Morris Robinson Angier


Morris Robinson, 65, of Angier departed this life on Wednesday, June 22, 2022. Public Viewing:  Thursday, June 30,2022 from 1:00PM-6:00PM at Prince Funeral Home, 301 Bass Lake Road, Holly...

George McCallum Erwin


George J. McCallum, 69, of Erwin departed this life on Thursday, April 21, 2022.  Funeral Service:  1:00PM, Saturday, April 30, 2022 at First Freewill Baptist Church, 204 Bass Lake...

Lorraine Burke Holly Springs


Lorraine C. Burke of Holly Springs, departed this life on Saturday, April 16, 2022.  The family will have a private service.

Laura Leach Holly Springs


Laura Alta Whitaker Scott Leach departed this life on Wednesday, April 6, 2022.  Public Viewing:  1:00PM-6:00PM, Tuesday, April 12, 2022 at Prince Funeral Home, 301 Bass Lake Road,...

Eva Carapucci Raleigh


Eva Doris Faulk Carapucci,76, formerly of Holly Springs, departed this life on Thursday, March 31, 2022.  A Memorial Service will be held at a later date. Survivors:  Daughters, Angel...

James Harris Holly Springs


James P. (JP) Harris departed this life on Tuesday, February 22, 2022.   A public viewing will be held Saturday, February 26, 2022 from 2:00PM-4:00PM at Prince Funeral Home, 301 Bass...

Charles Burch Holly Springs


Charles Burch, 56, of Holly Springs, departed this life on Saturday, February 12, 2022. Funeral services will be Wednesday, February 23, 2022 at noon at the Holly Springs United Church of Christ,...

Delores Wilson Holly Springs


Mrs. Delores B. Wilson, of Holly Springs, departed this life on Wednesday, December 15, 2021.   Funeral Service:  Monday, December 20, 2021 at 12:00PM at Holly Springs United...
Page 1 of 2
© 2022 Prince Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility